Add option to preserve user to the delete dialog on active user's details page. The delete dialog is the same as on the page of all active users. https://fedorahosted.org/freeipa/ticket/5370 Reviewed-By: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Add option to preserve user to the delete dialog on active user's details page. The delete dialog is the same as on the page of all active users. https://fedorahosted.org/freeipa/ticket/5370 Reviewed-By: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>