53b71ab177 · etcd: update to 3.7.3 · Updated 2026-10-31 17:55:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?