a909ebafff · fix: remove duplicate build-ids and double-listed file · Updated 2026-06-09 10:01:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?