86a0d2cdd1 · Initial import of qos-profiles · Updated 2026-10-10 22:41:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?