fe5c49edb5 · v1.37.1: update to vaultwarden 1.37.1 · Updated 2026-08-10 19:24:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?